WHO ARE WE ?

WELCOME ABOARD is a production and distribution non-profit organization for short film and audiovisual projects created in September 2015. Based in Montreal but with an international vocation, get in touch with us and make your project travel, your next stopovers are in theaters!

 

WHAT WE CAN DO

Produce, post-produce and distribute short programs and cinematographic projects. Accompany the filmmakers in the realization of their project from screenplay to screen, passing for all stages of production. Since April 2017, we are in charge of organizing the Montreal international short film festival - Courts d'un soir, exclusively dedicated to short format.

WHAT WE WANT TO DO

Discover and accompany rare pearls, whether they are a simple scenario or a finished film. Take them to meet their audience, and make them shine throughout the world. Promote cinema in theater and make people realize that Short film is not just a stage but a medium in its own right.

 
 

NEW FILMS

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Vimeo - Gris Cercle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

© 2015 - 2019 Welcome Aboard

Port d'attache

► documentaire de Laurence Lévesque
PRIX IRIS 2021
MEILLEUR COURT-MÉTRAGE DOCUMENTAIRE
- FINALISTE -

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

WELCOME ABOARD est un organisme de distribution et diffusion de projets cinématographiques et audiovisuels courts créé en septembre 2015. Basé à Montréal mais avec une vocation internationale, embarquez avec nous et faites voyager votre projet, vos prochaines escales sont dans les salles!

CE QUE L'ON SAIT FAIRE

Distribuer et vendre des projets cinématographiques courts. Accompagner les cinéastes et les producteurs dans la mise en marché de leur projet du scénario à l’écran, en passant pour toutes les étapes de production. Depuis 2017, nous sommes en charge de l’organisation du Festival international du court-métrage - Courts d’un soir, dédié au Format court.

 

CE QUE L'ON VEUT FAIRE

Dénicher et accompagner les perles rares, qu'elles soient un simple scénario ou bien un film terminé. Les emmener à la rencontre de leur public, et les faire rayonner à travers le monde. Promouvoir le cinéma en salle et faire réaliser que le court-métrage n'est pas qu'une étape mais bien un médium à part entière.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Vimeo - Gris Cercle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

© 2015 - 2021 Welcome Aboard